2018-2020 Executive Committee

OFFICERS

Michael J. Monescalchi, Chair (mike@bluestatestrategies.com)
Vacancy, 1st Vice-Chair
Carole Weaver, 2nd Vice-Chair (carole.weaver.troydems@yahoo.com)
Susan Mullen Kalafut, 3rd Vice-Chair (jsjkalafut@msn.com)
Laura M. Jordan, Secretary (ljordan@powers-santola.com)
Katherine A. Betzinger, Treasurer (betzingerk2@yahoo.com)

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 1: CITY OF TROY

Gary L. Galuski (galuski4troy@yahoo.com)
Gary Pavlic (garypavlic47@gmail.com)
Mary E. Sweeney (marys184@yahoo.com)
Thomas W. Wade (twwade3@yahoo.com)
Vacancy
Vacancy

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 2: EAST GREENBUSH, NORTH GREENBUSH, POESTENKILL

Judith V. Condo (jcondo4@nycap.rr.com)
Robert H. Crowley (crowwleyrh@aol.com)
Dominic G. Indelicato (d.indelicato@yahoo.com)
Joshua A. Sabo (joshuasabolaw@gmail.com)

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 3: BRUNSWICK, PITTSTOWN, SCHAGHTICOKE

Joshua N. Koenig (joshkoenig@aol.com)
Edward G. McDonough (eddieg1925@yahoo.com)
William G. Tripp

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 4: NASSAU, SAND LAKE, SCHODACK

Patricia E. Piniazek (patpen1018@gmail.com)
Francis M. Razzano (razzano1@gmail.com)
John W. Sniezyk (jsniezyk@verizon.net)

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 5: BERLIN, GRAFTON, HOOSICK, PETERSBURGH, STEPHENTOWN

Denise Jacon Church (denise.jacon.church@gmail.com)
Kevin F. O'Malley (hoosickkid@gmail.com)

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 6: CITY OF RENSSELAER

Anne E. Burton (anneburton10@gmail.com)

Town and City Chairs

Berlin - Anne Maxon (amaxon1968@outlook.com)
Brunswick - Katherine A. Betzinger (betzingerk2@yahoo.com)
East Greenbush – Judith Condo (jcondo4@nycap.rr.com)
Grafton – David M. Buckley (buckleyd213@gmail.com)
Hoosick - Kevin F. O'Malley (hoosickkid@gmail.com)
Nassau - Patricia E. Piniazek (patpen1018@gmail.com)
North Greenbush - Dan Ashley (danashley10@hotmail.com)
Petersburgh - Denise Jacon Church (denise.jacon.church@gmail.com)
Pittstown - Gordon Bushway (gbushway@nycap.rr.com)
Poestenkill - Robert H. Crowley (crowleyrh@aol.com)
Rensselaer – John DeFrancesco (defran77@yahoo.com)
Sand Lake - John W. Sniezyk (jsniezyk@verizon.net)
Schaghticoke - Dominic J. Pasinella, Jr. (dpasinella@yahoo.com)
Schodack - Vacancy
Stephentown - Andrew C. White (acwhite@protonmail.com)
Troy - Gary L. Galuski (galuski4troy@yahoo.com)