Executive Committee

Officers

Michael J. Monescalchi, County Chair (renscodemschair@gmail.com)
John M. Mooney, 1st Vice-Chair (jmooney@realtyusa.com)
Andrew C. White, 2nd Vice-Chair (acwhite@fairpoint.net)
Judith V. Condo, 3rd Vice-Chair (jcondo4@nycap.rr.com)
Linda L. Underwood, Secretary (linda.schodackdem@yahoo.com)
Katherine A. Betzinger, Treasurer (betzingerk2@yahoo.com)

Legislative District 1: CIty of troy

Carole Claren-Weaver (carole.weaver.troydems@yahoo.com)
Gary L. Galuski (galuski4troy@yahoo.com)
John C. McCann (goldshieldjc@yahoo.com)
Gary Pavlic (garypavlic47@gmail.com)
Mary E. Sweeney (marys184@yahoo.com)
Thomas W. Wade (twwade3@yahoo.com)

Legislative District 2: east greenbush, north greenbush, poestenkill

Dominic G. Indelicato (d.indelicato@yahoo.com)
Joshua A. Sabo (joshuasabolaw@gmail.com)
Joseph M. Spairana, Jr. (joespairana@gmail.com)
Peter M. Stenson (petems52@hotmail.com)

Legislative District 3: brunswick, pittstown, schaghticoke

Joshua N. Koenig (joshkoenig@aol.com)
Edward G. McDonough (eddieg1925@yahoo.com)
Thomas B. Reiter II (reiter_t@msn.com)

Legislative District 4: nassau, sand lake, schodack

Laura M. Jordan (ljordan@powers-santola.com)
Patricia E. Piniazek (patpen1018@gmail.com)
John W. Sniezyk (jsniezyk@verizon.net)

Legislative District 5: berlin, grafton, hoosick, petersburgh, stephentown

Denise Jacon Church (denise.jacon.church@gmail.com)
Kevin F. O'Malley (hoosickkid@gmail.com)

Legislative District 6: city of rensselaer

Michael T. Varno (mikevarno@yahoo.com)

Local Democratic Chairs

Berlin - Anne Maxon (amaxon1968@outlook.com)
Brunswick - Katherine A. Betzinger (betzingerk2@yahoo.com)
East Greenbush - Peter Stenson (petems52@hotmail.com)
Grafton - Barbara J. Messenger (barbara1920@twc.com)
Hoosick - Robert H. Ryan (bob.ryan@vishay.com)
Nassau - Patricia E. Piniazek (patpen1018@gmail.com)
North Greenbush - Dan Ashley (danashley10@hotmail.com)
Petersburgh - Denise Jacon Church (denise.jacon.church@gmail.com)
Pittstown - Gordon Bushway (gbushway@nycap.rr.com)
Poestenkill - Robert Crowley (crowleyrh@aol.com)
Rensselaer - Michael T. Varno (mikevarno@yahoo.com)
Sand Lake - John W. Sniezyk (jsniezyk@verizon.net)
Schaghticoke - Edward McDonough (eddieg1925@yahoo.com)
Schodack - Linda L. Underwood (linda.schodackdem@yahoo.com)
Stephentown - Andrew C. White (acwhite@fairpoint.net)
Troy - Carole Claren-Weaver (carole.weaver.troydems@yahoo.com)